Indonesia | QX QueerMap


Indonesia consists of around 17 500 islands, of which the biggest are Sumatra, Java, Sulawesi, Borneo and New Guinea. The last two are only partly Indonesian. The capital of Jakarta is on Java....

Show facts

Advanced search

Today’s tip is

You may also like

Pride info for your area missing?

Mail your info to [email protected]

Pride Calendar

2 Qruiser members in this country

Go to